Internal complaint committee of the institute constituted as per the rules framed by the Society in accordance with the “ The Sexual Harrassment of women at workplace (Prevention, Prohibtion and Redressal) Act & rules 2013.

S. No. Name of the Faculty member Designation ICC role Contact Number
1. Ms. R.R. Rajan Chaudhary Dean, School of Business Studies Presiding Officer 99153-14502
2. Mr. Rajneesh Arya Dean,
School of Management Studies
Member 98729-95965
3. Dr. Anu Sahi Assistant Professor in Management Member 98156-52244
4. Ms. Rishika Dhawan Advocate & Member NGO External Member 98119-66222
Online Application form for Grievance