The Apeejay Education Society is committed to holistic development of students and ensures that they become ethical human beings with the highest standards of honesty, humility and integrity. The best students who personify and exhibit these values in their day-to-day life are awarded with the prestigious and coveted ‘Dr Stya Paul Award for Human Values’ in all the educational institutions run by Apeejay Education Society. The following is the list of students who have received the Dr Stya Paul Award:





2018 Jatin Sharma MBA 3
2017 Komal Chitkara MBA 3
2016 Priyanka Kaura
Liakatbir Singh
2015 Aneesh Aggarwal MBA 3
2014 Puneet Kaur Sandhu MBA 3
2013 Jyoti Chauhan MBA 3
2012 Saloni Sharma MCA 5
2011 Anahad Batra BBA 5
2010 Ramneet kaur MCA 5
2009 Amrit Kaur MBA 3
2008 Deepti Sharma MBA 3
2007 Juhi Awasti MBA 3
2006 Mukta Joshi MCA 5
2005 Charu Soni MCA 5
2004 Dhritika Nayyar MBA 3